Chat

Kirjoittaja Aihe: The Game itself :)  (Luettu 4180 kertaa)

0 jäsentä ja 1 Vieras katselee tätä aihetta.

pixeltox

• Profiili
The Game itself :)
« : Tammikuu 16, 2017, 17:17:13 »
hi there every one :) !
i have never bother about makeing a discussion about this game on the forum but i belive i reached that point :)

i have been playing this game on and off for many years :) despite the other fancy fishing games with extra efects i allways go back to propilkki becouse of its vibe and the mechanics !! fells more realistic.

but im kinda sad that this game is in the current state like i was for many years ago ..im not bashing on you developers dont get me wrong here :) but there is so many idés out there for making this game the best of the best for the kids , pros, and real fishermans.

your mechanics are AWESOME !! when you are catching a perch that weights 500g + its realy feels like a rear moment and you jump form you chair :) !
but i was thinkig of sharing my idés witch maby you will concider in the bright future :)

it would be nice to have some currency in the game :) buying equipment,baits something to work very hard for ..
it would be nice to have some mechanics that decide how fast or how slow you are unhooking the fish ( the skill, the weather conditions) those guys like my self who took part irl in a competition know this stuff :) how fast you are unhooking the fish to try to catch another one :)
it would be very very nice to have some server that are focusing on the competition between the players who are willing to take part and showing their skills :) with some reward system ( for exemple : baits, equipment, currency :)
would be nice to have some mechanics whenever you are snaping the line your tackle is gone and if you dont have multiple tackles in the stock of the same sort you have to equip something else :) ( going back to the point of reward system)